Investing in Austria 2020

The year 2020 also brings extensive changes in the areas of taxes, fees and social contributions in the Central and South Eastern European countries.

TPA offers an overview of the most important innovations in the following CEE/SEE countries:

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Montenegro

A structured overview of the tax systems of these countries is available in our brochures „Investing in …“ published annually in English and German by the TPA Group.

Order ‘Investing in Austria. An overview of the current tax system.’  completly free of charge online:


Investing in Montenegro 2020

Investing in Czech Republic 2020

Investing in Croatia 2020

Investing in Hungary 2020

Investing in Serbia 2020

Investing in Slovakia 2020

Investing in Poland 2020

Investing in Bulgaria 2020

Investing in Albania 2020

Investing in Slovenia 2020